South Africa adds Ghana, Sao Tome to visa-free countries list

South Africa on Wednesday announced the addition of seven countries to its list of visa-free list. Of the seven, two were African nations – Ghana and Sao Tome and Principe. Three were from the Gulf region – Saudi Arabia, Qatar and the United Arab Emirates. New Zealand are the sole South Pacific nation on the […]